Car driving on road

Powered By WEX

About WEX

The Esso™ and Mobil™ Business Card program is administered by WEX Inc. WEX is a leading global provider of payment processing and information management services. WEX captures and combines transaction information from its proprietary network with specialized analytical tools and purchasing control capabilities in a suite of solutions that enable fleets to manage their vehicles more effectively.

The Company’s charge cards are used by commercial and government fleets to purchase fuel and maintenance services for over 7.7 million vehicles. WEX markets its services directly to businesses and as an outsourcing partner for its strategic relationships and franchisees.

For more information about WEX, please visit www.wexinc.com.

About Imperial Oil Limited

After more than a century, Imperial continues to be an industry leader in the responsible development of Canada’s energy resources. We are focused on applying technology and innovation to meet energy demands in a safe, reliable, and environmentally sound manner. As Canada’s largest petroleum refiner, a major producer of crude oil and natural gas, a key petrochemical producer and a leading fuels marketer from coast to coast, our company remains committed to the highest standards across all areas of our business. For more information, visit www.imperialoil.ca.

Questions about the card programs?

We’re happy to help. Call our customer service line 24/7 at 1-888-330-2419

Car driving on road

Propulsé par WEX

À propos de WEX

Le programme de cartes d’Affaires EssoMC et MobilMC est administré par WEX Inc., un fournisseur mondial majeur de services de traitement de paiements et de gestion d’information. WEX saisit et regroupe les données sur les transactions depuis son propre réseau grâce à des outils d’analyse spécialisés et des applications de contrôle d’achat. Les clients bénéficient ainsi d’une série de solutions leur permettant de gérer leurs véhicules de manière plus efficace.

Les cartes de paiement de la société sont utilisées par des parcs commerciaux et gouvernementaux pour l’achat de carburant et de services d’entretien pour plus de 7,7 millions de véhicules. WEX propose ses services aux entreprises directement et, en tant que partenaire externe, à ses contacts stratégiques et franchisés.

Pour en savoir plus sur WEX, visitez www.wexinc.com.

À propos de la Pétrolière Impériale Ltée

Depuis plus d’un siècle, l’Impériale demeure un chef de file de l’industrie de la mise en valeur des ressources énergétiques du Canada. Nous nous concentrons sur l’application de la technologie et de l’innovation afin de répondre à la demande d’une manière sûre, fiable et responsable sur le plan environnemental. À titre de plus grand raffineur de pétrole au pays, d’important producteur de pétrole brut et de gaz naturel, de fabricant majeur de produits pétrochimiques et de leader de la distribution de carburant à l’échelle nationale, notre société s’engage à appliquer les normes les plus élevées dans tous ses secteurs d’activité. Pour en savoir plus sur la Pétrolière Impériale, visitez www.imperialoil.ca.

Des questions?

Nous sommes là pour vous aider. Vous pouvez joindre en tout temps notre service à la clientèle au 1 888 330-2419